Underground for a while

posted by Mel

The time has come for a password-protected post or two or three or four. Too much is going on that I want to keep away, for now, from the prying eyes of casual RL acquaintances, co-worker lurkers, and family. If you know me well enough for me to have already discussed some private stuff with you recently, you’re welcome to request a password. If not, RL people, please respect my privacy. If you’re a member of the infertility/loss/rough road to family community, then to my side, sisters. Please comment for the pw.

And lest anyone worry, Simone is fine.

35 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

35 responses to “Underground for a while

  1. I’d like the password, if you’re OK with that.

    And very glad you added the disclaimer that Simone is OK!

  2. we’d love to hear what’ going on.

  3. glad simone is doing well… count me in to ride with you down what ever rough road you are traveling…

  4. I’d like the password if you don’t mind sharing.
    thanks.

  5. So glad Simone is ok. Would love your password. Thanks. P.S. I like the designation “rough road to family.” I like it a lot. It works for me.

  6. Jen

    Aw sweetie I hope what ever this is gets worked out soon. Good luck, stay strong, and I’ll be praying for the three if you 😉

  7. I would like the password. I am happy Simone is okay.

  8. Summer

    me please…delurking to say I would like to keep knowing you…

    Summer

  9. j

    I’m still here…

  10. j2

    thinking about you… and hoping things get better for you and your family. i would also like the password if you would like to share.

  11. pw please! thinking of you three.

  12. missanthropy

    Me, me, me. Danke.

  13. Lo

    Hugely relieved Simone is okay. Password please and hugs in advance.

  14. Thank you for letting us know Simone is okay…I was panicky there!!

    password please??

    xxoo

  15. Wow, heart dropped for a moment there. SOOO glad that Simone and the two of you are ok. Password please if you feel comfortable. Lots of love

  16. giggleblue

    i completely understand needing some “me” post. please take time to sort through whatever it is. everyone will still be here when you return.

  17. JO

    Glad Simone is well and I’m glad you guys have eachother. Would love a pw if you care to share. Sending positive vibes from Canada.

  18. JO

    Glad Simone is well and I’m glad you guys have eachother. Would love a pw if you care to share. Sending positive vibes from Canada. (email on last post is wrong. It’s .ca not .com)

  19. Thanks for posting that Simone is ok. I had been worried… in any case, I’d love the pw if you want to share, but if not, I totally understand. Hugs.

  20. Mel I would like to continue reading. Also I’m looking for your email so we can discuss Indy RE’s. I am currently looking into a couple and I want your opinion before I make a decision.

  21. would love to read if you wouldnt mind sharing. x

  22. Van

    I’ve been keeping up with you guys – I’m 25 weeks (but no blog) and would love to read..

  23. Mel,
    I know I’ve been away for a bit but for whatever you are enduring, I am certainly by your side. Thanks for adding that Simone is ok. I would appreciate the password to stay in touch…

  24. Kim

    I’d ike the password, too, please. 🙂

  25. Chelle

    I’ve been a *behind the scenes* reader for a while now but it’s time to comment and let you know that I would like the password. I am in the process of trying to conceive and your blog has been inspirational. Thanks for the posts.

  26. Carolyn

    I’d like your password, and I really like the “rough road to family” community. 🙂

  27. Chelle

    Sorry for the confusion but can you please send the password to the email address associated with this post instead? I’m having way too many problems with my excite account so I changed to AOL. Thanks.

  28. lyn

    Is it too late to get a password?

  29. I know I’m late with my request, but can you please send me the password too?

  30. Thanks for your comment on my blog.

    I would love to read your password protected posts. Thanks.

  31. DG

    Could I have the pw please?

    x

  32. I have been a bad blog follower and am just catching up on you and your beautiful girl. Would love the password if you get a moment.

Leave a Reply

