Look, moms! I grew my sac!

11 week ultrasound

11 week ultrasound

13 Comments

Filed under Preggo

13 responses to “Look, moms! I grew my sac!

  1. jay

    Woooooooooooooooooo!

  2. oh, my! someone has been busy!

  3. That’s no joke -it is noticeably larger! Hi baby melness!

  4. Jen

    High five little baby!!! Way to grow that sack like a pro 🙂

  5. missanthropy

    Holy crap! It’s a little person!

  6. Carolyn

    What a cutie. 🙂

  7. J

    Your baby is so beautiful!

  8. What a miracle! I wonder what it’s going to be? You guys will be great moms.

    By the way, I saw a baby onesie downtown at Silver in the City that says “I love my mommies”.

Leave a Reply

