12 dpo– nothing to get excited about

posted by Mel 

I have been out of town for a week. It has been a nice distraction from the TWW. I’d like to continue ignoring the TWW, but I will come out of the fog for just a moment to tell you that I’m pretty sure it’s already over. My temperature dropped this morning– just a little but enough to make me think it’s not happening this month. Besides that, I just feel too damn normal. If my temp’s low tomorrow (13 dpo), I’m not even sure I’m going to test. I’ll just go in for the obligatory blood sucking on Wednesday morning.

It really looks like a needle up the snatch in July, but I’m deferring all wailing and blubbering until Wednesday evening.

1 Comment

Filed under Gettin' Knocked Up

One response to “12 dpo– nothing to get excited about

  1. Lo

    Well, I’m still hoping for you…

Leave a Reply

