I don’t believe it

I’ve surged in advance of the damn trigger shot again. I don’t know what to do. I’m afraid if we wait until 8:30 Wednesday morning, we’ll miss the little bugger again. Vanessa’s not even home for me to angst at. I’m calling the RE.

*Edited to add

The nurse at the RE suggests 2 inseminations now instead of just one– one tomorrow afternoon (going by my LH surge) and one 36 hours after we trigger (still doing that at 8:30 PM tonight) at 8:30 on Wednesday morning. Beautiful. I love it when my body costs us hundreds of dollars because it can’t wait a measley few hours.

1 Comment

Filed under Gettin' Knocked Up

One response to “I don’t believe it

  1. Co

    Yeah, your mega-follie doesn’t seem to need the trigger.

    Glad you’re pushing for the earlier IUI. Hope this is it for you!

Leave a Reply

