This is just to say that there’s nothing to say

9 dpo, and I have the usual progesterone-related symptoms which could also be perceived as early pregnancy symptoms. I am not getting excited. Where TTC is concerned, I feel like I’m *nowhere*– neither up nor down. That’s actually kind of a welcome change from other months. It’s still early, though. My sanity will likely start breaking down on Thursday or Friday of this week– right before it’s time to take our blood pregnancy test. We have not yet purchased an HPT. I’m thinking about not doing it this month– just waiting for the BPT and finding out that way.

3 Comments

Filed under Gettin' Knocked Up

3 responses to “This is just to say that there’s nothing to say

  1. Katy

    You’re handling all of the stress well. My fingers and paws are all crossed for you. BTW, will you freeze my muffins? I ran out and left them! (see how I made that about me? :~)) When you are super itching to know, send me the muffin recipe and it will kill about 10 minutes. Then, call me with the results. Kate

  2. Co

    Yeah, we’re in the same boat.

    I admire your resolve about the HPT. I am going to test at home because I’m like that. But we’ll see.

    I hope you are. I so, so, so hope you are.

  3. Good vibes coming in your direction. You have amazing patience. I don’t think I could do it.

Leave a Reply

