Let’s Go to the Movies!

Check out the Coming Soon page at Key Cinemas Web site. They've got some great stuff coming. We'll be there every week. If there's something you'd like to see with us, drop me a line.

It's just $5 for all shows, and their concessions are very reasonable. The theatre is clean with restroom facilities located inside each auditorium.

Key Cinemas is located at Keystone and Carson. Take the I-65 Keystone exit and head south about one mile. Turn right on Carson. From Garfield Park, take Shelby south to Carson and turn left. It's a straight shot out Carson, maybe three miles.

1 Comment

Filed under Southside Rocks!

One response to “Let’s Go to the Movies!

  1. I am glad you support Key Cinemas. I try to go there as much as I can. We were there last Friday night during the storm. We took shelter in the basement after he stopped the film. I am amazed my car did not suffer any damage.

    Anyway, we really need to get the word out on key cinemas. I know there are plenty of people downtown and on the southside who enjoy good cinema.

Leave a Reply

