Happy Friday

This week has been really productive. I turned in some chapters, and I’m working full steam ahead towards my next deadline. Unfortunately, I didn’t make as much progress as I wanted to this week. I got mired down in developing smart device applications. The documentation in VS2005 just sucks on that topic; pretty much had to wing it.

I got a sneak peak at SharePoint Designer 2007. I’m really excited about that software. I can’t wait until the next Office beta or CTP or whatever they’re going to release next.

Rosie and I have made progress on her crate training. She’s spending most of her day in the crate now. Last night she slept in the crate with the door shut all night long for the first time. But she still freaks out if you leave her unattended. She hasn’t had an accident in the house in over a week, and Mel has been keeping her nails very tidily groomed.

Oh, and I learned that Bohem C’est La Vie’s regular name is Vivi. Sounds fussy.

Leave a comment

Filed under The cat will always love me

Leave a Reply

